Customer Review

Ma
Mark
Verified owner
5/5

This is an amazing and unique tobacco scent and the bottles and atomizers are really nice too.

Verified review - view original

3 days ago
Ma
Mark
Verified owner
5/5

Beautiful scent and the bottles and atomizers are really nice!

Verified review - view original

3 days ago
Ma
Mark
Verified owner
5/5

This smells amazing and is very nicely scented. I liked this one so much I bought three other scents!

Verified review - view original

3 days ago
RM
Roderick M.
Verified owner
5/5

I have come to expect good service from you and you deliver. Thanks.

Verified review - view original

6 days ago
Ma
Mark
Verified owner
5/5

Love how the body lotion helps my Aventus to last longer. Smells great on its own too!

Verified review - view original

1 week ago
Ma
Mark
Verified owner
5/5

Bought the body lotion and this is a beast mode scent. Also helps the fragrance last forever on me!

Verified review - view original

1 week ago
Ma
Mark
Verified owner
5/5

I bought the body lotion in this scent and it is amazing! Strong and lasting scent. A great layer to help the scent last longer.

Verified review - view original

1 week ago
NR
Nicholas Rodriguez
Verified owner
4/5

Good stuff, this site is litty yo. Good deal for a decent of TF PJ with the crazy inflated eBay prices for bottle now. Package came fast. Can’t wait to give this a proper wearing. Would purchase from them again.

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Sc
Scott
Verified owner
5/5

Excellent selection and sizes. Fast shipping. Great packaging. Reasonable prices. Thank you!

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

3 weeks ago
SM
Scott Martin
Verified owner
5/5

Bond number 9.com it is a very nice fragrance. Presentation is top-notch since it's very intoxicating

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Br
Brianne
Verified owner
5/5

I am pleasantly pleased with My Luxury Scent. Their scents are spot on!! So glad I found this seller. Definitely will be purchasing from them again. Also, they have great customer service. Thank you!!

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Br
Brianne
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
PN
Pennye N.
Verified owner
3/5

The spray smells nice but the shampoo and conditioner basically have no smell. The conditioner is also curdled and won't mix.

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Ai
Aimee
Verified owner
3/5

did realize you made this stuff your self was expecting name brand bottle and quality inside.

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Am
Amy
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Jo
Joshua
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
Ma
Mardell
Verified owner
5/5

Love this product.

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
An
Anonymous
Verified owner
5/5

Amazing service, super fast service!

Verified review - view original

1 month ago
TN
Tricia N.
Verified owner
5/5

One of my favorite sophisticated florals.

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
TN
Tricia N.
Verified owner
5/5

Gorgeous, powdery musk scent. More of a cold weather scent.

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
TN
Tricia N.
Verified owner
5/5

Beautiful iris, lipstick scent. Very fresh and feminine.

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
De
Delanna
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
Ma
Mardell
Verified owner
5/5

Absolutely wonderful !!!

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
Ja
Jamie
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
PA
Parinaz A.
Verified owner
4/5

It smells the same as original but doesn't stay much on the skin. Overall not bad, thanks.

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
AM
Alicia Mullaney
Verified owner
4/5

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
AM
Alicia Mullaney
Verified owner
4/5

Good service, shipping and price.

Verified review - view original

2 months ago
AJ
Alfred J.
Verified owner
5/5

Professional

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
PH
Philip H.
Verified owner
5/5

As advertised. Thank you

Verified review - view original

3 months ago
DC
DARON C.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
DC
DARON C.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
DC
DARON C.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
Ch
Charlsi
Verified owner
5/5

I Love this Scent !!

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
Jo
Jose
Verified owner
5/5

Prices were very reasonable for the samples and decant that I ordered. Shipping was quick and items were packaged carefully so that everything arrived in excellent condition. Really like the bottles that they use for decants. Nicer than what I’ve received from others sites.

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
SH
Stephannie H.
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

4 months ago
GD
George Dunston
Verified owner
5/5

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
JC
Jahmal Clemons
Verified owner
4/5

Wonderful purchase experience, I just like the scent a little less than I thought. Would try another product in the future!

Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Ad
Adrian
Verified owner
5/5

I love my purchase and the fragrance is authentic

Verified review - view original

8 months ago
Ke
Kevin
Verified owner
5/5

Excellent products and service. I was very pleased by both.

Verified review - view original

8 months ago
Ge
George
Verified owner
5/5

100% Recommend ,Great prices! Super fast shipping!

Verified review - view original

8 months ago
Bo
Bob
Verified owner
5/5

I appreciate the access to samples of niche fragrances in this way. Shipment was accurate and quick.

Verified review - view original

8 months ago